ECVP 2014
ECVP 2014


There will be several awards for students and young scientists, as well as other participants, presented at this year ECVP.

TheTom Troscianko award is jointly sponsored by the AVA and ECVP. For detailed information please visit: The application deadline is March 24, 2014.

Doctoral fellowships are granted every year by ECVP organizers, to help students travel to this conference. Please apply for this funds during the registration process. You should also provide one PDF file confirming your student status (e.g. letter on headed paper from your advisor) and providing supporting information explaining why you would like to be considered for funding. The PDF can be uploaded during registration (max. 10 MByte).

Following PhD students have been awarded Doctoral fellowship Grant (200E each):

Andrea Albonico University of Milano-Bicocca 
Bonnie Cooper SUNY College of Optometry 
Ómar Jóhannesson University of Iceland 
Andrey Chetverikov Saint Petersburg State University
Einat Rashal University of Haifa 
Tanja Gulan University of Zagreb 
Silviya Doneva University of Essex 
Anna Riga University of Crete  
Manuela Malaspina University of Milano-Bicocca 
Valnea Žauhar University of Zadar


Poster Award. The best poster on the conference, as voted by the participants, will be awarded at the end of the conference. All the posters presented this year are eligible for this award. All participants are encouraged to vote for posters, by casting their vote at the reception desk between August 24 and 28, 2014, 9:00 a.m. Voting is anonymous. The recipient will receive their award during the last coffee break (August 28, 2014, 10:30)

© 2012 - ECVP 2014